Dream for All

The amount of Happiness that you have Depends on the amount of Freedom you have in your Heart

Tag Archives: Ayaka (絢香) – 三日月 (Mikazuki)<2005 English ver.>.mp3


With a powerful and angelic voice, singer-songwriter Ayaka is best known for her touching ballads. Now, Warner Music is releasing Ayaka’s Best – Ballad Collection, a compilation album of Ayaka’s best ballads released during her time at the record label. In addition to hit ballads like I Believe, Okaeri, Anata to, and Jewelry Day, this special compilation album also includes rare tracks like the English version of Mikatsuki (originally released before her official debut in 2005), as well as a bonus DVD containing the original Mikatsuki music video, a 2005 live concert, and off shot footage from 2008.

PassWord: d-r*e-a*md-r*e-a*m

01 三日月 (Mikazuki)
02 ブルーデイズ (Blue Days)
03 永遠の物語 (Eien No Monogatari)
04 I Believe
05 Peace Loving People
06 Jewelry Day
07 手をつなごう (Te wo Tsunagou)


08 Why
09 おかえり (Okaeri)
10 今夜も星に抱かれて… (Konya mo Hoshi ni Dakarete…)
11 恋焦がれて見た夢 (Koi Kogarete Mita Yume)
12 みんな空の下 (Minna Sora no Shita)
13 あなたと(絢香×コブクロ) (Anata to (Ayaka×Kobukuro))
14 I Believe <English ver.>
15 三日月 (Mikazuki)<2005 English ver.> (.rar)

Download2 Not Include Song Num.15

YouTube MV : I Believe | Jewelry Day | 手をつなごう | おかえり 

みんな空の下 | 三日月 | Why | あなたと


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.