[Album+MV] Jin Akanishi (赤西仁) – ME

Akanishi Jin shows off a new side of him in Me, his long-awaited new album! Written and produced by Jin himself, Me is a new musical expression of the pop star. The album’s lead track Let Me Talk to U is a heartwarming love song about that special bond between lovers, family members and best friends. Hear a more mature side of Akanishi Jin with Me!

01 Let Me Talk To U
02 Good Time
03 Miss California
04 We The Party
05 Baby
06 Lionheart
07 Christmas Morning (2015 Mix Ver.)
08 Dayum
09 Mi Amor
10 What Happened
11 [Bonus Track] Go Gitt’er
12 [Bonus Track] Mi Amor (Spanish Ver.)

How To Open Download File?

PassWord: d-r*e-a*m


[YouTube MV] Let Me Talk To U


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s