[Special Album New Tracks Only+MV] Super Junior (슈퍼주니어) – Magic

Super Junior continues their tenth anniversary celebrations with Part 2 of their special album, Magic! Besides the songs from Devil, four new tracks have been added to the album, including the follow-up title song Magic.

01 Magic
02 Devil
03 Simply Beautiful
04 놈, 놈, 놈 (You Got It)
05 도로시 (Dorothy)
06 Sarang♥
07 별이 뜬다 (Stars Appear…)
08 Good Love
09 We Can
10 Don’t Wake Me Up
11 첫눈에 반했습니다 (Love at First Sight)
12 每天 (Forever with You)
13 Rock’n Shine!
14 Alright

How To Open Download File?

PassWord: d-r*e-a*m

Download New Tracks Only
All Pink Title Songs Link Here

[YouTube MV] Magic


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s