[Album+MV] SHINee (샤이니) – Married To The Music

Over two months since the chart-topping release of Odd, SHINee follows up with Married to the Music. In addition to all the songs from Odd, the fourth album repackage comes with four new tracks including the title song Married to the Music.

01 Married To The Music
03 Odd Eye
04 Love Sick
05 View
06 Romance
07 Trigger
08 이별의 길 (Farewell My Love)
09 너의 노래가 되어 (An Ode To You)
10 Hold You
11 Alive
12 Woof Woof
13 Chocolate
14 Black Hole
15 재연 (An Encore)

How To Open Download File?

PassWord: d-r*e-a*m


Note : (All Songs With Pink song titles not included in this link, It is here )

[YouTube MV] Married To The Music

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s