[Jap.Single+MV] Super Junior K.R.Y – JOIN HANDS

Following the Oricon chart-topping success of its parent group’s MAMACITA -AYAYA-, Super Junior’s balladeering sub-unit Super Junior – K.R.Y., composed of Kyu Hyun, Ryeo Wook and Ye Sung, prepares to embark on its first Japan arena tour in two years. To mark the occasion, the boys are releasing a brand new single in JOIN HANDS!

02 Point Of No Return

How To Open Download File?

PassWord: d-r*e-a*m

Download “m4a”

[YouTube Short MV] JOIN HANDS
[Full MV] JOIN HANDS (Will Add it after your request…)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s