[Kor.Album+MV] Super Junior (슈퍼주니어) – DEVIL

Celebrate ten years of Super Junior! The mega popular group vows to keep on running without stopping with the release of the special album Devil! The album features ten tracks of various genres including the trendy dance title song Devil. Besides the main group, the album features songs from Super Junior’s different subunits, including K.R.Y., T, M and D&E. Noted singer-songwriters like Lee Seung Hwan, Rose Motel, Kim Yoon Ah and Epitone Project also participated on the album.

01 Devil
02 Simply Beautiful
03 별이 뜬다 (Stars Appear…)
04 Good Love
05 We Can
06 Don’t Wake Me Up
07 첫눈에 반했습니다 (Love at First Sight)
08 每天 (Forever with You)
09 Rock’n Shine!
10 Alright

How To Open Download File?

PassWord: d-r*e-a*m

Download “m4a”

[YouTube MV] DEVIL


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s