[Kor.Album+MV] SHINee (샤이니) – Odd

SHINee’s back with a concert tour and a new album! Known for their unique styling and concepts, the popular group brings new surprises to fans with their fourth album Odd. The album contains 11 tracks including the title song “View,” a deep house uptempo number composed by LDN Noise with lyrics by Jong Hyun.

01 Odd Eye
02 Love Sick
03 View
04 Romance
05 Trigger
06 이별의 길 (Farewell My Love)
07 너의 노래가 되어 (An Ode To You)
08 Alive
09 Woof Woof
10 Black Hole
11 재연 (An Encore)

How To Open Download File?

PassWord: d-r*e-a*m

Download : Part1 | Part2

[YouTube Full MV] View

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s