[Album+MV] AYAKA (絢香) – Rainbow Road (レインボーロード)

Three years after her last, ayaka returns with a brand new album in Rainbow Road! The album features hit singles beautiful, the theme song of NTV drama Share House no Koibito, number one, the theme song of Fuji TV’s Sochi Olympics coverage, and Nijiiro, the theme song of NHK drama Hanako to Anne.

01 Number One
02 Have Fun!!
03 ありがとうの輪
04 No End
05 ツヨク想う
06 Beautiful
07 幻想曲
08 Lose Control
09 Through The Ages
10 ずっとたいせつなキモチ
11 ちいさな足跡
12 バースデーソング
13 にじいろ

How To Open Download File?

PassWord: d-r*e-a*m

Download Only New Songs “m4a”

[Full MV] No End

[YouTube Short MV] No End


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s