[Album+MV] FLOWER – 花時計 (Hana Tokei)

After scoring an Oricon number-one album as a part of E-girls, Flower returns to individual activities with its second full-length album, Hanatokei! The album features hit singles Nettaigyo no Namida and Akikaze no Answer, which serves as the theme song of NTV drama Binta!

01 花時計~Party’s on!
02 秋風のアンサー (version 2015)
03 青いトライアングル
04 さよなら、アリス
05 熱帯魚の涙 (version 2015)
06 Dolphin Beach (version 2015)
07 Flower Garden (version 2015)
08 Dreamin’Together feat. Little Mix
09 あの日のさよなら
10 Spring Has Come
11 七色キャンドル
12 時間旅行
Bonus Track
13 白雪姫 ~orchestra mix~ (version 2015)

How To Open Download File?

PassWord: d-r*e-a*m

Download : Part1 | Part2

[YouTube MV] Dreamin’Together feat. Little Mix

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s