[TV SoundTrack] You’re Beautiful OST (미남이시네요 OST)

Korea’s newest boy band A.N.JELL has arrived… on television! The highly anticipated SBS idol drama You’re Beautiful takes audiences behind the glitz and glamor of a fictional superstar pop band, following their backstage trials, dorm life, romantic drama, and unstoppable rise to fame. Jang Keun Suk (Beethoven Virus), who’s moonlighted as a singer for movies and CMs, plays the bristly lead singer of idol band A.N.JELL. The other members are, fittingly, FTIsland’s Lee Hong Ki, who plays the band’s cheerful British-Korean drummer, and Jung Yong Hwa from rookie band CNBLUE. Starlet Park Shin Hye (Palace S) gender bends as the newest member of A.N.JELL, an aspiring nun who steps in for her twin brother, and turns the band upside down! Written by the Hong Sisters (My Girl, Hong Gil Dong), You’re Beautiful also co-stars After School’s UEE (Queen Seon Duk), Jung Chan, and Kim In Kwon (Surgeon Bong Dal Hee).
A.N.JELL may be a fictional band, but their songs are plenty real and two of them, “Still” (Track 8) and “Promise” (Track 9), are featured in the drama’s soundtrack. FTIsland’s version of “Still” (Track 1) plus Lee Hong Ki and Jung Yong Hwa’s version of “Promise” are also included, along with two solos from Park Shin Hye and a duet by Miss $ and former FTIsland member Won Bin! Songwriter Han Sung Ho, who has contributed to the soundtracks of hit K-dramas like Lovers and Brilliant Legacy, and producer Park Se Joon teamed up to produce the 11-track You’re Beautiful OST.


01 여전히 – FT이홍기
02 하늘에서 내려와 – 미스에스 – Miss $, 오원빈
03 말도 없이 – 9th Street
04 Lovely Day – 박신혜
05 약속 – 이홍기
06 가슴이 욕해 – 김동욱
07 말도 없이 – 박신혜
08 여전히 – A.N.JELL
09 약속 – A.N.JELL
10 말도 없이 – Ver.Piano
11 여전히 – Ver.Bossa

How To Open Download File?

PassWord: d-r*e-a*m

Download : Part1 | Part2

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s