[Album] Versailles – Versailles

In July 2012, rock band Versailles announced that they would be disbanding at the end of the year after their final nationwide concert tour. Before they take off on the tour, they are releasing the self-titled Versailles, the band’s final original full-length album. In addition to singles Rhapsody of the Darkness and Rose, the album features nine other original tracks from the visual kei band.

01 Prelude
03 Rhapsody of the Darkness
04 Edge of the World
05 Illusion
06 妖 ~ayakashi~
07 Created Beauty
08 Holy Grail -amoroso-
09 Brave
10 Truth
11 Sympathia

How To Open Download File?

PassWord: d-r*e-a*m

Download : Part1 | Part2


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s