[Album] Versailles – JUBILEE

Rising rock band Versailles suffered a shocking loss in August 2009 when bassist Jasmine You tragically passed away. Five months later, Versailles carries on with the release of their first major full-length album. Jubilee features 12 tracks led by the band’s major debut single Ascendead Master which became an Oricon Top 10 hit.

01 God Palace -Method of Inheritance-
02 Ascendead Master
03 Rosen Schwert
04 愛と哀しみのノクターン
05 Amorphous
06 Reminiscence
07 Catharsis
08 The Umbrella of Glass
09 月下香
10 PRINCESS -Revival of Church-
11 Serenade
12 Sound in Gate

How To Open Download File?

PassWord: d-r*e-a*m

Download : Part1 | Part2


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s