[Album] Nami Tamaki (玉置成実) – Tamaki Nami Reproduct Best

01 Brightdown -Electrostatics Mix-
02 Prayer -Brilhando Mix-
03 Sanctuary -Instantiation Mix-
04 Realize -KZ Strictly Uptempo Mix-
05 Heroine -Inner Light Mix-
06 Promise -Dub’s Sentimental dub Mix-
07 Fortune -Radiata Mix-
08 Result -Drive You Crazy Mix-
09 Shining Star ☆忘れないから☆ -Galaxy Sympathy Mix-
10 MY WAY -Original Mix-
11 Reason -flash-forward mix-
12 CROSS SEASON -After Graduation Mix-
13 Believe -Evidence01 Mix-
14 大胆にいきましょう ↑Heart & Soul↑ -UK Club Mix-
15 Believe -JXL Deep Vocal Mix-

How To Open Download File?

PassWord: d-r*e-a*m

Download : Part1 | Part2


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s