[Album] Kaname Kawabata (川畑要) – ON THE WAY HOME

first cover album appearance there is a song! Its own series of that has been live, in the “poetic sentiment“, required Kawabata, which has been showing off a number of cover songs. Such as appeared to cover program “UTAGE” of TBS as if in response to the live becomes a topic on the net after decision! Broadcast end, first cover album of the main Kawabata got a reputation for its cover performance. From music cover of women artists was especially popular, and song selection the music of women artists who have decorate the same era as the cornerstone Kawabata release in 11 songs. Each form recording one song a different song each.

01 やさしさで溢れるように- with Little Glee Monster- (JUJU)
03 Flavor Of Life (HIKARU UTADA)
04 三日月 (AYAKA)
05 やさしいキスをして (DREAMS COME TRUE)
06 DEAR… Again (Kohmi Hirose)
07 リフレインが叫んでる (Yumi Matsutoya)
08 かたち あるもの (Kou Shibasaki)
09 I’m Proud (Tomomi Kahara)
10 HOME (Angela Aki)
11 きよしこのよる (Japanese version of “Silent Night”)
12 心の友– Live”歌心” Vol .4 Ver.- (Mayumi Itsuwa)
13 糸-Live”歌心” Vol .4 Ver.- (Miyuki Nakajima)

How To Open Download File?

PassWord: d-r*e-a*m

Download : Part1 | Part2 “m4a”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s