[Jap.Album+MV] TVXQ (東方神起) – WITH

TVXQ wraps up another prolific year with the release of With, the pop group’s second full-length album of 2014! The 14-track album features hit singles Sweat, Answer and Time Works Wonders, as well as nine brand-new songs. Don’t miss TVXQ’s special year-end gift to their fans!

01 Refuse to lose ~Introduction~
02 Spinning
03 Believe In U
04 SURISURI [Spellbound]
05 Time Works Wonders
07 I Just Can’t Quit Myself
08 Chandelier
09 Baby, don’t cry
10 Answer
11 Calling
12 Sweat
13 Special One
14 With Love
<Bonus Track>
15 Christmas Is Loving
16 Refuse To Lose ~Full Version~

How To Open Download File?

PassWord: d-r*e-a*m

Download : Part1 | Part2 | Bonus Track

[Full MV] Spinning | Chandelier

[YouTube Short MV] Spinning | Chandelier

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s