[Album+MV] Versailles – Holy Grail

A year after releasing their first major label album, Versailles is back with the follow-up album Holy Grail. The album features 13 tracks, including Philia, the theme song for the drama Onegai Kanaete Versaillies (starring the band), Judicial Noir from the Philia single, and Destiny – the Lovers.

02 Philia
03 Thanatos
04 Flowery
05 Remember Forever
06 Destiny -The Lovers-
07 DRY ICE SCREAM!! (Remove Silence)
08 Threshold
09 Judicial Noir
10 Love will Be Born Again
11 Vampire
12 Faith & Decision
13 The Theme of Holy Grail

How To Open Download File?

PassWord: d-r*e-a*m

Download : Part1 | Part2

[YouTube MV] MASQUERADE | Philia | Vampire


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s