[TV SoundTrack] My Lovely Girl OST (내겐 너무 사랑스러운 그녀 OST)

Rain, f(x)’s Krystal and Infinite’s L star in the 2014 SBS drama My Lovely Girl, a romance set in the world of the pop music industry. Rain plays a talent agency CEO who finds himself falling in love with his late girlfriend’s younger sister.
The two-disc soundtrack for My Lovely Girl includes Krystal’s “All of a Sudden,” Mamamoo and Loco’s “This Song,” Park Mi Young’s “Crazy Boy,” Alex’s “I Want to Love You,” Kim Tae Woo’s “Only You,” Gavy NJ’s Rewind, Kim Bo Kyung’s I Know, Fiestar’s “Tight,” Halo’s Superstition and Joo Yi and In4mal’s two versions of Pray.


01 울컥
02 이노래
03 개또라이
04 그리워요
05 사랑해줄래
06 PRAY (Female Ver.)
07 사랑한다
08 Rewind
09 He
10 Let’s Play
11 Love Story
12 Memory of Her
13 Monologue


01 너 하나만
02 내겐 너무 사랑스러운 그녀
03 I Know
04 PRAY (Male Ver.)
05 불러본다
06 듀엣곡
07 Super Stiction
08 사랑해도 괜찮을까
09 타이트해
10 My Little Song
11 Wings of Love
12 너를 향해 달린다
13 너와 함께 걷는 길
14 음악스케치

How To Open Download File?

PassWord: d-r*e-a*m


CD1 : Part1 | Part2
CD2 : Part1 | Part2


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s