[TV Korean SoundTrack] A Love To Kill OST (이 죽일 놈의 사랑/このろくでなしの愛)

Pop sensation Rain returns to the small screen in A Love To Kill, an uncompromising drama about tough guys and tough love. Rain plays Bok Ku, an orphan who has sworn to spend the rest of his life with his childhood friend (Kim Sa Rang). However, much against his will, Bok Ku falls in love with his brother’s ex-girlfriend (Shin Min Ah), a famous actress whom he secretly blames for an accident that left his brother comatose.
Brought to life with the assistance of K-pop’s biggest hit producer, the A Love to Kill soundtrack offers such dynamic songs as Lee Soo Young’s title theme “A Love to Kill”, K.Will’s Dream, Lim Hyun Jung’s “Reunion”, and Shin Seung Hun’s “Still, It’s Love”. Capturing the sights and sounds of the drama, the A Love To Kill Original Sound Track DVD comes with 13 soundtrack music clips featuring some of the drama’s most memorable scenes.


01. 더 이상 (Howl)
02. 이 죽일 놈의 사랑 (이수영)
03. 그래도…사랑이다 (신승훈)
04. 꿈 (Dream) (K.Will)
05. 애루 (愛漏)
06. 어쩌다 (Glue)
07. 재회 (임현정)
08. 쉬어 (Glue)
09. 이 까짓 사랑 (태완)
10. 속이지마 (Don`T Fool Me) (Glue)
11. 꿈 (Dream) (Ballad Ver.) (K.Will)
12. 이 죽일 놈의 사랑 (Inst.)
13. 그래도.. 사랑이다 (Inst.)

How To Open Download File?

PassWord: d-r*e-a*m



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s