[Album+MV] Seo In Guk (ソ・イングク) – Everlasting

After two single releases, Superstar K winner Seo In Guk is finally releasing his first full-length Japanese album! Everlasting includes songs from singles Fly Away and We Can Dance Tonight, as well as brand-new songs from the hot Korean star.

01 Everlasting Love
02 Only One
03 My Voice
04 Toxic Girl
05 We Can Dance Tonight
06 Lovely Girl
07 恋しくて
08 Deep Inside My Heart
09 Fly Away
10 Just One Ring
11 Space de Tour
12 Hands Up!

How To Open Download File?

PassWord: d-r*e-a*m


[YouTube MV] Everlasting Love


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s