[Kor.Album+MV] TVXQ (동방신기) – Tense

Ten years of TVXQ! Dong Bang Shin Ki marks their tenth anniversary with their seventh album “Tense”. The album features 12 tracks of various genres including the title dance song “Something”, which sees Yun Ho and Chang Min taking on a swing jazz style for the first time.

01 TEN (10 YEARS)
02 Something
03 너의 남자 (Your Man)
04 오늘밤 (Moonlight Fantasy)
05 그 대신 내가 (Beside)
06 Double Trouble
07 Off-Road
08 갈증 (Smoky Heart)
09 Love Again
10 뒷모습 (Steppin’)
11 Rise…
12 항상 곁에 있을게 (Always With You)

How To Open Download File?

PassWord: d-r*e-a*m

Download: Part1 | Part2

[YouTube MV] Something


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s