*Nov.2013* Dream For All UpDates

  1. [TV SoundTrack] Dae Jo Yeong OST [대조영 OST]
  2. [Album] Jin Akanishi (赤西仁) – # JUST JIN
  3. [Album+MV] Show Luo (羅志祥) – Lion Roar (獅子吼)
  4. 2010 Oricon Number 1 Releases
  5. [Album+MV] GENERATIONS (ジェネレーションズ) – GENERATIONS
  6. [Single+MV] 堀田家 BAND (Hottake BAND) – サヨナラ☆ありがとう (Sayonara☆Arigatou)
  7. [Mini Album+MV] FT ISLAND (에프티 아일랜드) – THE MOOD
  8. *Nov.2013* KARAOKE Instrumental Songs Selection
  9. [MV Photos] Dream for All Oct.2013 Music Videos Photos Selection
  10. [Single+MV] EXILE (エグザイル) – Performer’s PRIDE
  11. [Jap.Single+MV] TVXQ (東方神起) – Very Merry Xmas
  12. [Album+MV] KAT-TUN (カトゥーン) – 楔 -Kusabi-
  13. *Nov.2013* Songs Selection
  14. [Album New Songs Only] G-Dragon – COUP D ‘ ETAT (Jap. Ver.)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s