[Album+MV] Kim Jae Joong (김재중 from JYJ) – WWW (Who, When, Why)

Following his rocking solo debut in the beginning of the year, Kim Jae Joong is now releasing his first full-length solo album WWW, short for Who, When, Why. Taking on post grunge, Brit-pop, neo-punk, new metal , free fork, emo and more, Jae Joong penned mos t of the album’s lyrics and composed several of the songs including “So It Was” and 9+1#. The advance track “Sunny Day,” a beautiful ballad featuring Noel’s Lee Sang Gon, is only the beginning of the album’s great collaborations. BEAST’s Jun Hyung features on Don’t Walk Away while Ha Dong Kyun features on Luvholic. Jae Joong worked with legendary J-rock band Glay’s Takuro for the song Modern Beat, and Korea’s own rock legend Yoon Do Hyun wrote and composed Now Is Good.

01 빛
02 Don’t Walk Away (Feat.용준형 Of Beast)
03 Just Another Girl
04 Butterfly
05 Rotten Love
06 햇살 좋은 날 (Feat, 이상곤 Of 노을)
07 Let The Rhythm Flow
08 그랬지
09 Now Is Good
10 9+1#
11 Luvholic (Feat.하동균)
12 Modem Beat
13 Paradise

How To Open Download File?

PassWord: d-r*e-a*m

Download : Part1 | Part2

[YouTube MV] Just Another Girl


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s