[Jap.Best Album] FT ISLAND (エフティ・アイランド) – THE SINGLES COLLECTION

2013 marks the fifth anniversary of FTIsland’s Japan activities. For the special occasion, the Korean band is showing its thanks to their Japanese fans with a special singles collection! The compilation album features two discs – one with their eleven singles and another with ten B-side tracks. Don’t miss FTIsland’s greatest hits with The Singles Collection!

PART 1(Full Singles CDs)

01 シアワセオリー
02 You Are My Life
03 Polar Star
06 Distance
07 Let It Go!
09 So Today…
10. Brand-New Days
11. Flower Rock


PART 2(Songs From Singles)

01 Revolution from 1st single “Flower Rock”
02 Wing from 1st single “Flower Rock”
03 I change for you from 3rd single “So today…”
04 I want from 4th single “SATISFACTION”
05 Dream sky from 5th single “Let it go!”
06 Venus from 6th single “Distance”
07 YUKI from 7th single “NEVERLAND”
08 Here from 8th single “TOP SECRET”
09 Fallin’ for you from 9th single “Polar Star”
10 COME INTO MY DREAM from 10th single “You Are My Life”

How To Open Download File?

PassWord: d-r*e-a*m

Bonus Track
11 シアワセオリー(Korean Ver. |
SHIAWA-THEORY ~English Ver.~)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s