[Album+MV] Mai Kuraki (倉木麻衣) – Mai Kuraki Symphonic Collection in Moscow

On November 11th, singer Kuraki Mai held her first women-only event at LaForet Museum Roppongi in Tokyo.
Seeing the venue full of 700 women, Kuraki said, “It smells good today.” She sang a total of 11 songs including tracks off of her album “Mai Kuraki Symphonic Collection in Moscow”
As this marked Kuraki’s first live after turning 30 years old on October 28th, she commented, “Instead of being in love with myself from my teens and twenties, I want to fall in love with my future self.“
This event was a part of TOKYO FM’s cervical cancer prevention campaign, ‘Hellosmile Campaign‘. Kuraki appealed, “Let’s aim to become beautiful women by raising awareness of medical checkups.“

In September, Kuraki Mai performer her first symphonic-style concert with the Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra and conductor Fujiwara Ikurou. The songstress reunites with the orchestra to revisit her songs with Mai Kuraki Symphonic Collection in Moscow, a compilation album that includes 11 Kuraki Mai hits featuring new symphonic arrangements. In addition, Mai-K also traveled to Moscow to record the music video for new song 儚さHakanasa and record with the Moscow Symphony Orchestra.

All this Album Songs are old songs by Mai Karuki in Symphonic arrangement Ver exept first song only.

PassWord: d-r*e-a*m

01 儚さ (Hakana-Sa)
02 Time After Time ~花舞う街で~ (Hana Mau Machi De)
03 Secret Of My Heart
04 Touch Me!
05 冷たい海 (Tsumetai Umi)
06 わたしの、しらない、わたし。 (Watashi No, Shiranai, Watashi)
07 Reach For The Sky
08 Can’t Forget Your Love
09 Love, Day After Tomorrow
10 Stand Up
11 Chance For You
12 Always

Download (.rar) : Songs Num. 1,2,4,6,7,12 | Rest Songs

[MV] 儚さ (Hakana-Sa)


2 thoughts on “[Album+MV] Mai Kuraki (倉木麻衣) – Mai Kuraki Symphonic Collection in Moscow

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s