[Album+MV] Sayuri Sugawara (菅原紗由理) – OPEN THE GATE

PassWord: d-r*e-a*m

01 Star Drop
02 ただ (Tada)
03 いつの日も (Itsu No Hi Mo)
04 はばたくキミへ (Habataku Kimi E)
06 Beyond The Sky
08 恋の魔法 (Koi No Maho)
09 Love Again
10 Forever…
11 奏 -かなで- (So -Kana De-)
12 バスケットコート(Basukettokoto)
14 素直になれなくて -Piano Ver.- (Sunao Ni Narenakute)

Download : Songs Num. 1,2,3,9 | Rest Songs

Note : (The Rosy Songs Titles Links Not include them, They Was Added in Old Posts, To Find Them Search in Blog Search Box by Type singer name with song title, Or Just Click On Singer Name at Bolg Categories)

[MV] Star Drop was fixed!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s