[Album+MV] Aaron Yan (炎亚纶) – 纪念日 (The Moment)

The popular Fahrenheit member shows the sentimental side of him in his first full-length album, in which he keeps the important moments he doesn’t want to forget in 10 touching and emotive ballads. Produced by Bing Wang, Joeloe Kuo, and Lu Zhen Huang, The Moment features the heart-stabbing first plug “Maybe You Still Love Me” (Track 4), as well as Yuan Lai (Track 9), the closing theme song of Aaron’s latest idol drama Alice in Wonder City.

PassWord: d-r*e-a*m

01. 被忘錄  (Bei wang lu)
02. 紀念日 (Jinian ri)
03. 備份人生 (Beifen rensheng)
04. 可能妳還愛我 (Keneng nai hai ai wo)
05. 比寂寞更寂寞 (Bi jimo geng jimo)
06. 換我陪妳 (Huan wo pei nai)
07. 少來 (Shao lai)
08. 逾時不候的永恆 (Yu shi bu hou de yongheng)
09. 原來 (Yuanlai)
10. 借過 (Jieguo)

Download : Songs Num. 2,3,5,6,7 | Rest Songs

[YouTube MV] 紀念日 | 可能妳還愛我 | 被忘錄 | 換我陪妳 | 原來


7 thoughts on “[Album+MV] Aaron Yan (炎亚纶) – 纪念日 (The Moment)

  1. Thank you very much for uploading this album 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 Once again, thank you very much 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 I really really appreciate it 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 Thank you NaIaD 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 God bless you 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s