[Album+MV] SHINee (샤이니) – Sherlock

keeps things fresh and colorful, both in music and in visual concept, with their fourth mini-album Sherlock. This time, the group presents a new experiment, a “hybrid remix” track that turns two different songs into one. In this highly anticipated detective story, SHINee will solve the case by combining Clue and Note into Sherlock!

The album will have a Sherlock Holmes concept. Each of the album’s 7 tracks will act as a different chapter in Sherlock Holmes’ life.

PassWord: d-r*e-a*m

01 Sherlock.셜록 (Clue+Note)
02 Clue
03 Note
04 알람시계 (Alarm Clock)
05 The Reason
06 낯선자 (Stranger)
07 늘 그자리에 (Honesty)

[YouTube MV] Sherlock 셜록 (Clue + Note) (Only Dance ver.)

[YouTube MV] Sherlock.셜록 (Clue+Note)