Lil’B Songs Selection

Lil’B is a Japanese female two-member pop group, featuring vocalist Mie and rapper Aila. They debuted in 2008 with “Orange,” the 15th ending theme song for the anime Bleach. They are best known for their song “Kimi ni Utatta Love Song,” which topped the RIAJ’s monthly ringtone chart in 2008. They are also well known for their more recent single, “Tsunaida Te”, which was the 3rd ending theme song for the anime Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood.

The group’s stage name comes from a contraction of the word little, and the first letter of the word betray.

All Links PassWord:  d-r*e-a*m

01 15
02 Days -3度目の季節- (Sandome no Kisetsu)
03 時間を止めて・・・ (Jikan wo Tomete…)
04 KISS -one more kiss mix-
05 Last-Love Letter
06 Memory
07 泣いてなんかないよ(Naite Nankanai yo)
08 S.O.S
09 願いごと一つキミへ (Negai Goto Hitotsu Kimi He)

Download Part1


02 キミに歌ったラブソング (Kimi ni Utatta Love Song)
03 Kiss
04 lil luv (cowgirl ver.)
05 Orange (キラ☆キラ -Kira☆Kira- House Mix)
06 Tell me why?
07 ラストレター  (Tsunaida Te)
08 となりのメロディ
09 Help me…

Download Part2

Note : (Download Part 2 not include song number 09)