My Favorate MISIA (ミーシャ) Songs Collection

I Pick this collection from MISIA Albums (MARS & ROSES, Eighth World, SINGER FOR SINGER, Just Ballade, ASCENSION, KISS IN THE SK, LOVE IS THE MESSAGE, MARVELOUS & Mother Father Brother Sister),  She debuted on February 21, 1998 and is one of the few artists in Japan to have never performed on any TV music show and to be popular despite this. All nine of her studio albums to date have cracked the top 5 and she is one of the most successful touring artists in the 2000s, the first female artist to play all five of Japan’s largest stadiums.

More about MISIA

PassWord:  d-r*e-a*m

01 Dance Dance
02 Eyes on me
03 Little Rose
04 いつまでも
05 そばにいて…
06 虹のラララ
07 銀河


08 Angel
10 Let It Smile
11 Royal Chocolate Flush
12 以心伝心
13 冬のエトランジェ
14 赤い命 feat. Erykah Badu


15  恋唄
16 時をとめて
17 忘れない日々
18 It’s Just Love


Note: (There are some more of newer songs mp3 for MISIA in this blog if you search about if you click on “MEDIA MIX” title in blog Categories)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s