*August* 2011 Songs Selection ~Cold Summer~

  1. Brave Brothers, Electrobyoz & Kikwang (B2ST) 용감한 형제, 이기광 (비스트), 일렉트로보이즈 – Break Up .mp3
  2. f(x) – Lollipop (Feat. SHINee).mp3
  3. Ken Hung 洪卓立 – Wing 翅膀.mp3
  4. Miss Monday – When a woman loves a man (BAM BAM) PW:  d-r*e-a*m
  5. Spicy Chocolate –  友達には戻れない feat.mayula & RUEED PW:  d-r*e-a*m
  6. Spicy Chocolate – ハートフルフレンド feat.Miss Monday & 紗羅マリー PW:  d-r*e-a*m
  7. Spicy Chocolate – Remember the days feat. MICKY RIC & KEN-U PW:  d-r*e-a*m
  8. Beige – Rebirth `일기`.mp3
  9. Boohwal (부활) – The Only Road.mp3
  10. United Cube (4Minute, BEAST, G.Na) – Fly So High.mp3
  11. CHIHIRO – 恋花火 PW:  d-r*e-a*m

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s