[Album+MV] ALICE – Just One

PassWord:  d-r*e-a*m

01 Prologue
02 Alice !n Wonderland
03 イチバンボシ (Ichiban Boshi)
04 moving on
05 Missing feat.AKLO
06 Floor Game
07 リズム (Rythem)
08 I wanna… feat.CO-KEY(from mc2)
09 Perfect Girl
10 笑顔でいられるように (Egao De Irareru You Ni)
11 Heart
13 Believe My Way

Note: (You can find the Rosy song titles by click on “ALICE” name at blog Categories or add her name with song title on blog search box)

[MV] 笑顔でいられるように (Egao De Irareru You Ni)